Parents » School Council

School Council

Risley Middle School
School Council

Craig Cambell – Community (2018)
Craig.Cambell@dhs.ga.gov

Richard Cotton – Parent (2018)
richardandpenny@att.net

Kelly Edgy – Parent (2017)
edgyk@bellsouth.net

Lori Joiner – Principal (2012)
ljoiner@glynn.k12.ga.us

Dawn Ketcham – Teacher (2018)
dketcham@glynn.k12.ga.us

Carla Mathis – Parent (2018)
cemathis@gmail.com

Jim Motos – Community (2014)
motosj@bellsouth.net

Amanda Ramsey – Parent (2018)
amanda.ramsey@glynn.k12.ga.us

Eric Steubing – Teacher (2012)
eric.steubing@glynn.k12.ga.us

Elizabeth Watkins – Parent (2018)
eacheaney@yahoo.com